Your personal block list is the key to preventing unwanted spam, scams, and phone harassment.
When someone calls you from a phone number on your personal block list, they’ll hear a message saying that your phone number has been disconnected and is no longer in service. Then, the call will immediately be disconnected so that they can’t leave you a voicemail.
If you’ve enabled Spam Protection through our iPhone or Android app, numbers on your personal block list will be automatically blocked so that they never even ring on your phone. Learn how to enable Spam Protection on our iPhone app by clicking HERE, or on our Android app by clicking HERE.
Please sign in to leave a comment.