Your personal blacklist is the key to preventing unwanted spam, scams, and phone harassment.
When someone calls you from a phone number on your personal blacklist, they’ll hear a message saying that your phone number has been disconnected and is no longer in service. Then, the call will immediately be disconnected so that they can’t leave you a voicemail.
If you’ve enabled Spam Protection through our iPhone or Android app, numbers on your personal blacklist will be automatically blocked so that they never even ring on your phone. Learn how to enable Spam Protection on our iPhone app by clicking HERE, or on our Android app by clicking HERE.